Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Will_14_0610

26 M Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back caring guy with a good sense of humor, who likes to learn new things, have a good time and push myself. My family is the most important thing to me. Last year I moved to Baltimore from New York to start a new job. I went to college in the area (Goucher) where I studied Economics and Business, and played soccer. Also I lived in Barcelona for a summer. I am a huge FC Barca (soccer club) supporter - or Cule as we are called. I enjoy being active, cooking-I can throw down, love comedy (especially stand up), laughing in general, and having fun! I really love expirences, I tell people I want to be like the Dos Equis guy. I just did a Tough Mudder - and the next things on my list are to learn to Salsa dance (well), learn how to ride a horse and scuba dive and run a marathon. Eventually I would like to go to where my grandfather was from in Spain (Galicia) and do 'El camino de Santiago' (major points if you have any idea of what the hell I'm talking about)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the finance department of a cloud-based PR and Marketing software firm. I am also consistently in pursuit of enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing in particular, I would say I am more of a jack of all trades - master of none. I guess making witty/sarcastic (or obnoxious- depending on your point of view) comments is one of my useless talents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably how deep my voice is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Tipping Point, Blink, Outliers, The Art of War, Catch-22, The Social Animal, and Liar's Poker.

Movies: Dumb and Dumber, Step-Brothers, Anchorman, Pulp Fiction, Old School, The Godfather I & II (three blows), Goodfellas, City of God, Shawshank Redemption, Casino, The Kill Bill's - Just to name a few bc this could go on Foooor-EVVVVVEER (Sandlot!)

Shows: The Wire, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development, Family Guy, SpongeBob Squarepants, and Entourage.

Music: All kinds (I know people say "I listen to everything" and usually what they listen to is pretty limited, but I swear my musical tastes are all over the place) - Hip-hop, Soul, Jazz, Rumba, Swing, Latin, House, Rock, Tango, Fusion, Funk, etc
Food: Any and everything but in particular Spainsh, Italian, seafood and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My family
My family
My family
My family
And my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about ways I can improve who I am and who I will be in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on who I am with, I am a go with the flow kind of guy. I like going out whether it be to a resturant, bar, or club, but I def enjoy watching movies... Then again I might just be at the gym, running or playing soccer/basketball.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet an open-minded and thoughtful guy. Or for any reason you think makes sense... Come on do it!