Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

William236

22 Loganville, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easygoing guy, I'm pretty open and I like to go out and party. I love hanging out with my friends and they are always around. I work part time at a convenience store to earn money for various things that I want. I want to go backpacking across Europe at some point, go to Greece, Germany, ect.

I also like to just go out and walk around just to find new things or places, you would be surprised what's around that you've never seen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been going to college to get my degree in software development. I want to eventually work for a good software company and do what I love. I also have been thinking about making indie games with friends but that's to be seen lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at video games, especially RPG's and MMO's, though I do love my FPS's. I'm pretty good at knowing random trivia knowledge, and making people smile and laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm kinda tall, and that I'm weird lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a whole lot, although I did read the Harry Potter books, and the Black Tattoo.

I love movies I like just about every genre. But my all time favorite movie is O' Brother Where Art Thou, just a grand ole movie, some of my other favorites are any LOTR movies, Interstellar, MIB III, Hunger Games, Taken, Grand Torino, and Dracula Untold.

The shows I like are How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad, Law and Order SVU (on occasion), and Game of Thrones.

Musically I listen to anything but country, I'm sorry but I grew up around it and grew to hate it. But I do like bands such as Sonata Arctica, Nightwish, Master Plan, Theory of a Deadman, Three Days Grace, ect.
I did just recently get into more instrumental music like Blackmill, Nujabes, Emancipator, and The Glitch Mob.

Oh man food, well who doesn't like food? I like almost anything I'm not really too picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet
2. Friends
3. Anime/manga
4. My PS4/PC
5. Music
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do in my free time lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I generally am playing games or talking/hanging out with friends. On occasions I do like to go out and party with people, like raves and such.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have any secrets I'm an open book for the most part. Just ask me anything. But if I had to say something I guess it would be that I used to have hair down to my waist lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to haha

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!