Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

William332

29 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty active. I am a sports, music, and electronics freak. My favorite team is the colts!!!! I am a nerd, dork, gamer, etc whatever you want to call it, but I am defiantly not a hipster. I'm pretty much an open book, if you want to know more just ask. I love zombies, currently reading Pride and Prejudice and Zombies. I'll watch any zombie movie, at least until the horrible acting or bad special effects start to annoy me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working at Target in the back room (basically if it is on the sells floor there is a chance that I put it there), was going to school but due to some complications I am taking some unwanted time off from school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music is my biggest passion (used to play and want to again one I have the time. I can listen to music all day and I'd be happy.) Sports (I've played so many different sports and open to play more.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that most people notice about me is my height and my eyes, and that I'm quiet, but that is only until I get to know you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Save me From Myself, Heroin Diaries, Slash,
Movies: Boondock Saints, 300, Sin City, Sucker Punch, Grown Ups,
Shows: Scrubs, Weeds, Californiacation, G.I. Joe, Malcolm in the Middle,
Music: Korn, Slipknot, Rob Zombie, Mayday, Tech N9ne, Eric Clapton, Five Finger Death Punch
Food: Pizza, Pasta, Sushi, and almost anything that i can make with eggs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Friends, family, music, sports, and my dog Duke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to further myself past whatever is in my way to make my goals in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends doing something or at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm rather private until you get to know me on a personal level.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat, hangout or just for the heck of it.