Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

William3425

44 M Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I'm William and I would like to start by saying that I'm a Christian man that is single, never married and doesn't have any children. I've never had the best of luck in trying to find someone special so I thought I would try this. But I just want to be absolutely clear that I'm NOT the thug, player type and I'm NOT here for a booty-call or one-night-stand and I'm NOT here to play silly immature games with your feelings. But I am here with the hope to find someone that we would become friends and in time develope a long term relationship and share our lives together.

But as for myself I'm an old-fashioned, drama-free U.S. Marine combat veteran that's honest, loyal, patient, calm under pressure and respectful of others feelings and opinions. I want us to be able to communicate everything and be able to talk about any and everything at any time. And although I am serious-minded I do have the funniest sense of humor that will always keep you laughing. I'm also a romantic that loves giving affection and I believe in and practices the code of chivalry on a daily basis. I always give warm compliments to make the person I'm in a relationship with feel loved and appreciated. And I have always loved cuddling, holding hands in public and always wanted to cook meals with the person I am in a relationship with.

It's my hope to find someone who wants to spend quality time together and learn from each other, plan future things together, share our hobbies and other intrests together and eagerly enjoy each other's company. And although I can't put my entire life into this summary, I do hope that with what you've read so far you would like to get to know me better. But until next time please take care and best wishes in everything that you will do.
What I’m doing with my life
Just taking life day by day while planning out my future.
I’m really good at
Listening and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My quiet serious-minded demeanor. This is how I am on the outside, but on the inside I'm ready to let the comedian in me loose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The KJV Bible, The Art of Peace, The Art of Leadership, The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, The Book Thief, The 5 Love Lanquages

Shows: The Rachel Maddow Show, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Family Guy, The First 48, Snapped, Forensic Files, Documentries on History, Nature, Animals, Space and St. Louis Cardinals baseball games, St. Louis Rams and Buffalo Bills football games.

Music: Enya, movie soundtracks and anything that sounds good to me.

Movies: Seven Pounds, Gravity, Man of Steel, Batman Trilogy, Avatar, Valkyrie, 42, The Book Thief, Life Is Beautiful, The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, The Green Mile, Good Will Hunting, When We Were Soldiers, Schnidler's List, Tears of the Sun, The Lone Survivor, The Wedding Singer, The Shawshank Redemption, Dances With Wolves, Milo and Otis, Finding Nemo, Captain America I & II, Robocop, Terminator I & II, James Bond movies, Star Wars and Star Trek movies and shows.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Jesus
3. My Health
4. My Family
5. My Job
6. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. How to be the man God wants me to be.

2. The manner in which things are getting so bad around the world.

3. The excuse we will tell our friends on how we officially met (hint,hint lol)
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading or watching tv and spending time with my pets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time I had my toothpaste next to my hand lotion cream and while rushing to get ready for work, I applied my hand lotion as toothpaste. And as I was just about to brush my teeth with it, I stopped, looked at my "toothpaste" on my toothbrush, looked at the toothpaste and lotion containers on my sink standing next to each other and then looked at myself in the mirror and thought...Wow!!!! Really??? I never laughed so hard.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about wanting to be in a real and sincere friendship that could develope into a serious relationship regardless of our distance.