Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

William91209

22 M Modesto, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is William, but I go by Will for short. So why I am on well this lets see. I'm on it cause right now I'm looking for a friendship/relationship, and I know what I want, and I know that a relationship takes time I'm willing to take the time too know a girl that we can build that relationship. And I'm going to hit you with some truth I don't have a lot money, and tell you the truth if girl wants money I want nothing to do with her cause I had bad experience with that, and I don't like being games played on me, and I know when you're playing those games cause I have dealt with before, and its not happen again, and have a caring personality that means I care about everyone, and I always put others before me cause that is how been for years, and I don't need to put on a front I'm me if you don't like that then sorry your not the girl for me, and I don't need to show off my car or abs cause I'm not the best looking guy, and don't have a car to show off. I'm one of the guys that has the biggest heart, and I think every girl is beautiful just the way they are. So enough of that I'm going to get too what are my favorite things to do well for right now I just had a surgery to repair some damage in my knee so I really can't do much, but what I can do is play video games, watch Netflix/YouTube, write stories, and do poetry, and when I didn't have this injury I would go to the movies or just go hang out with friends. Well I'm hoping by January I can go back to school, and take three classes Graphic Design, Biology, and Psychology. Well that is me in shell, and if you have any more questions just message me I'm open person that loves to have funny or good conversations, and big plus is that you like comic books or anything superhero relate cause I'm big fan of comic books, and my favorite are Batman, X-MEN, and Ghost Rider, and I know it is awkward to like Ghost Rider, but my favorite villain is in that comic, and that is Blackheart, and I made my mistakes only thing you have to do is keep going on with your head up, and trying to find a girl out there that likes me for who I am seems like its impossible I'm such a sweet guy, but girls don't give me chance to prove that, and I'm just really about to just call it quits on here cause most of the girls on here are stuck up or just judge, and I message girls on here they don't even message you back
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now I'm just resting, and working on getting healthy this year from the recent surgery I had, but by next year I should be 100 percent healthy, and going to school for Graphic Design, and Computers
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice, and making people laugh, and video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know cause I haven't been on date for awhile, and I'm just caring individual in general, and a lot of girls say I'm sweet guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Artists: Logic, Childish Gambino, Eminem, and Drake. Those only 4 rap artists I listen to.
Rock Bands: Imagine Dragons, The Who, Nirvana, Linkin Park, Skillet, and any bands from late 80s, and early 90s

I do read but not any good books lately.

My Shows are How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy , American Dad, South Park, Jersey Shore, Anime, WWE Raw, and Smackdown

My Favorite Movies are Hangover 1&2, Inception, The Dark Knight,Dark Knight Rises, Guardians of The Galaxy, The Amazing Spider-Man 1&2, and X-MEN Days of Futures Past

My Favorite Food are Italian and Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Family
2.Friends
3.Music
4.YouTube
5.Sleep
6.Happiness
7.Love
8.Ideas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most of time think about life how it has ups and downs but you have to stand up and realize you gotta keep going and live day by day.
I also spend most of my time thinking about how I can change my self and also change the most out of life to enjoy it and creating my ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either resting at home cause of the surgery, watching Netflix, and playing video games or I have been trying to walk a lot more
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I had two serious relationships and yes I write poetry so what I have sensitive side lol... and I'm really afraid to drive cause I was in a really bad car accident and it cause me to have surgery on my knee and nightmares about it and I have plenty of private things but I'm not going to say
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a sweet guy to talk too and that knows how to treat a girl with respect, and I'm goof ball most time I just love making people laugh