Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WilliamJMarte

35 Bronx, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about myself....
My friends would say that I am one of the coolest and most down to earth type of guys around (and of-course, I would agree). I find myself to be extremely spontaneous and a bit of an adventure seeker, fear does not hold me back from anything. As much as I enjoy going out and taking full advantage of my day, I also enjoy from time to time a night in watching a romantic movie on the couch snuggling with my special someone. I consider myself to be romantic, honest, faithful, family oriented, and very hard working. I do not play games when it comes to my one and only. When in my life, she takes priority over all. But at the same time I do appreciate her understanding when the guys and myself want to just hang out and go to a Yankee game or something of that nature. As I would do the same if she would like a day with her girlfriends.

A little about my ideal woman...
I really don't have a type when it comes to women. But if I had to describe my perfect match, it would go as follows; a woman that knows what she wants and works hard towards attaining her goals. A woman looking to have a serious, healthy, and successful relationship. A woman that can look like a princess one day and wear a jersey to a sporting event the next. A person who is the same wearing slippers or high heels. Someone I can lay my eyes on and make all of the world's issues and problems disappear, if only for that one moment. Not much to ask for, I would say.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a telecommunications company as a Switch/Network Engineer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider myself a "Jack of all trades".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If anything I have always been told that I have convincing eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book; The Alchemist.
Favorite Movie; Heat.
Favorite Show; King of Queens.
Favorite music; None. I listen to everything, it's more of what type of mood I'm in.
Favorite food; Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gym
Shoes
computer
cellphone
George Foreman grill
my Bullet, the best blender ever.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Get rich ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangin' out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. But if I had to say anything it would probably be that I look for a formula in everything. (Boring, I know)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are the coolest person ever. I'm looking for a woman who is the same person wether she is wearing slippers or high heels. A woman who looks like a princes one day and wears a jersey the next for a sporting event. A woman looking for a healthy long term relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!