Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

William_200

31 M Folkestone, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never great at writing these. Always better to discuss. Send a message if interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working out the little things, The bigger things are always harder to sort. Just enjoying my time and trying to make the future brighter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others feel good and relaxed. Having a good time and enjoying the finer things in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure... I suppose it must be a visual thing? Or does the person hear me or see me first? Instructions not clear. Please clarify.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My love here is music. I love most types of music but i do have some odd tastes iv been told. My favorite book is Sniper one by Sgt Dan Mills although i do not read books normally. Favorite food is Mexican and found a awesome Mexican bar/restaurant the other month. Also a fan of Imgur
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer is literally my lifeline to the world. When you're not really big into tv or books you need a way to relax watch the things you do like and speak to your friends especially when i don't have a phone.

I spend many hours of my waking day just listening to music, I love music and it gives me a great outlet for whatever mood im in, happy, sad, reflective or anything in between. I listen to all genres and have a very wide range of tastes.

Good friends, because whats the point of doing or having anything if you don't have good friends to share moments with?

Food and water - Even Bear Grylls tells us again and again that we can only survive only so long without these two staples of life and I am no different. I do love food, I enjoy cooking and its so worth it when you make food for people. Im not the best cook in the world but can follow a recipe. Also drink too, my favourite being Rum.

Sleep - Well... i couldn't leave this one out could I? Again another staple of life, without sleep we would die. I enjoy weekends and not having to get up early for work and will happily stay in bed till 10 or 11. Sometimes not having kids is grand! I'm much more of a "night owl" person and i hate mornings.

My hopes and Dreams for the future - Okay, I know this one sounds a little bit like im writing a poem or something but if you have nothing you want or aspire to be, then where is the drive that keeps you waking up to go to work every morning? Without purpose whats the point of anything we do? You always need that drive to be better, work harder, play harder because thats how stuff gets done. Never lose that fire.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ooooh.... naughty secrets :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in knowing more.