Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wilburrr12

25 Starkville, MS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! Filling this sort of thing out feels incredibly awkward, but here goes. I graduated from Mississippi State in 2012 and moved away for a couple years, but now I'm back and work full time in Starkville. I'm an automotive engineer, but sometime in the near future I'd like to become a teacher.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work on a team at the university that develops new vehicle technology. It's really cool and really nerdy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Woodworking, reading maps, fixing things, cooking (read: entertaining people who are cooking; my specialties are cheesecake and handheld desserts), Tetris (and recently 2048), making Long Island Iced Teas, public speaking, proofreading essays, making awkward first impressions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses. Or, I'm told sometimes that I have a "neutral" accent. Or my Bat Mobile...I don't know why that's so interesting to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors: Jonathan Safran Foer, John Green, Khaled Hosseini.

Favorite shows: Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, True Detective, Veep

Music: The Avett Brothers, Mumford and Sons, Brandi Carlile, Brother Ali, Bon Iver, The Damnwells, Wild Sweet Orange, Florence and the Machine, Bright Eyes, Foster the People, Of Monsters and Men. I'm on a hip-hop kick lately with Kanye, Jay-Z, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, etc.

Food: I appreciate, thoroughly, all foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bluetooth speakers, toaster oven, Amazon prime, compound miter saw, Kindle, airplanes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How Subway makes such tasty cookies. But then, I really don't want to think about it.

I'm thinking about getting a dog, maybe a Basset hound, which I'd like to train to be a volunteer search-and-rescue dog, only Basset hounds aren't known for their agility or endurance, so maybe a Basset hound mix.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying Starkville's vast and diverse nightlife scene. Or home watching Netflix. Probably 30 Rock.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
~You enjoy connecting with people
~You're kind
~You'd like to meet for lunch sometime