Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

William_JS

47 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am happy with my life, but it is still a work in progress. I am working hard towards building a life that is low-key and low maintenance. I used to travel a lot for work, but not so much anymore, now when I travel I like to take my time and enjoy the area I am visiting, not rush through it and pack as much into my days as humanly possible. I am over the days of coming back from vacation more tired than when I left.

I have my dreams and plans and hope to find someone with whom to share them. Along the way, I would like to meet people to share some great times, laughs, and make some memories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work onboard a large private yacht that is based in South Florida. We are here pretty much full time, so I am settling back into a normal routine after several years of constantly being on the move.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Screwing up things on my computer. But the good news is that I can usually figure out what went wrong. So I guess the answer here is "Learning from my mistakes."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can find the humor in almost any situation. I figure that if you can't laugh about it, you are going to get a lot of headaches.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Love to read but haven't been recently. I will read almost anything that is available, nonfiction, fiction, magazines, newspapers, etc.
Music: The Blues (old time blues I am talking about), I have gone through different phases, Classic Rock, Country, acoustic/vocal, Classical. But I always come back to the Blues.
Movies: Drama, Suspense, Action, Comedy. However my one request out of a movie is that I not be depressed when it is over, real life offers enough depressing things. I want to be entertained and feel good when it is finished. Casablanca, Usual Suspects, The Pink Panther (Peter Sellars), Almost anything with Tom Hanks in it, The Hangover (all of them), Jason Bourne Movies......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Passport, sense of humor, plans for the future & hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get from here to there.... In my professional life, my personal life, my love life, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, reading or out for a walk. Maybe dinner with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That there things about me that I won't post on a website
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to enjoy a casual, low stress time with a new friend that might turn into more