Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Williamhii

35 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Fluently), Malay (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a normal guy like to explore different places and experience different life. I just started to work in SG as an electronics design engineer. I wish i can know more friends here and hopefully a true love.
What I’m doing with my life
When people ask me this question i'll realize that how boring my life is as i spend most of my time working for people. Hopefully One day I could have my own business and have more time to spend on hobbies with my loves one. My hobbies are travelling, Scuba diving, photography. I'll visit a new country every year and hopefully one day I can travel around the world. My favorite sport are swimming, cycling, running and recently fall in love with rollerblading.
I’m really good at
Photography, eating and repair stuff :)
The first things people usually notice about me
You have to ask people.... or u'll know it when u see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Horror and romance movie. Documentary, Games show like Amazing race,survivor. Spicy and sour food like tomyam. I'd love to try out new food around anywhere.
The six things I could never do without
Water, Air, Food, Freedom, Love and iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to Build my own castle and spaceship and to be financial free.
On a typical Friday night I am
Stay at home or hangout with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You wish to be my friend or have the same interest with me.