Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Williamsnumber1

24 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First things first I'm FTM if you do know what that means you're looking at the wrong guy :) Second the whole bisexual part is false advertising I'm queer and I don't see gender as a deciding factor in anything. Unless you're using against someone.

So just to give you a better perspective on my sexuality/affectionality, I'm attracted to androgynous people, men, womyn, trans* people, and people who fit outside a gender binary (this isn't an all encompassing list but you kind get the idea)

Fun facts:
I'm a transplant to California from well a few places mostly Hawaii and Florida.
I'm super shy and outgoing all at the same time.
I have never lived more than 30 minutes from the ocean.
Most of my friends say that I'm kind of stoic but Im really easy to talk to and most of the time I'm the one who ends up chatting it up with everyone on the room.
I'm a feminist and pretty vocal about my beliefs. I have no problem calling out racism, sexism, homophobia, Ableism or any other oppressive language :)
I'm a college student for likely the next decade.
I really enjoy camping, hiking, paintball, climbing, kayaking, and swimming. but I dont do all of those things all the time.
I spend most of my time in college or doing activisty type things. (Mostly Trans, Queer, and Womyns rights)
What I’m doing with my life
Got out of the Navy I was in for almost 5 years blah I'm sooooo relieved to be out and now I'm a college student. And trying to get super involved in activism. Dreaming of making my way up to San Francisco.
I’m really good at
rock paper scissors, cheesy jokes, and I have an excellent sense of direction, and inserting logic into any argument
The first things people usually notice about me
According to my friend Sammi, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read but honestly haven't done all that much reading in the past few years.
I'm pretty much all over the place when it comes to music.
I'm a Vegetarian :)
The six things I could never do without
Technology, my dog Abi, the beach, Caffeine, good friends, and last but not least my watch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats for dinner? and gender politics
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing my face off, hanging out with the gang, doing homework or watchin a movie. I guess there is no such thing as a typical Friday
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have anything witty to say :)
You are an open-minded progressive person.
You identify as a womyn, genderqueer, non-binary, trans*, or queer guy
You have a really corny joke.