Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Williamson415

29 M New Port Richey, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone, My name is Mike or Michael (whatever you prefer). I also go by Mikey, Mikey Poo Poo, El Jefe, Borv, Borve', the list goes on and on. I'm 29 years old living in New Port Richey, FL. I was born in New Jersey but my family moved here when I was a year old, so I'm pretty much a Floridian. I have been working for an Electronic Monitoring company (monitoring people on GPS tracking) now for a little over 8 years. I went to Remington College and graduated with an Associate of Science degree in Digital Graphic Arts. I dig movies and music (my two tattoo sleeves are some of my favorite bands and horror movie characters). My favorite genres of the two are Horror and Metal but I will watch and listen to anything that sounds good to me. I don't discriminate. I also go to a horror movie convention every year with my close friends in Orlando in October. Some of you might go or have went before. It's called Spooky Empire's Ultimate Horror Weekend. It's my time to just get away from everything and forget about life for a little while. So if you see me there, say what's up.

I'm not your typical guy. I'm not a huge sports fan but I enjoy going to sporting events. If I got a team to root for I'm all about it, so if you have a favorite team chances are I'll just root for them, ha. I'm into art. I take photos and used to draw and paint a good amount. I don't really do that too much anymore, which is a shame. The two favorite things of mine to take photos of are flowers and the sky. I also used to write a little bit of poetry. Nothing special. Just what's on my mind at the time.

I have a good amount of tattoos. 2 full sleeves. One arm is all music/some of my favorite bands. The other are all horror movie characters. I have a couple on my legs and I do plan on getting more.

Any other questions, please feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working for 3M EM right now. I have been working there for a little over 9 years. I'm really just trying to meet new people and move on from my previous relationship.

Also, I'm in the middle of growing out my beard. It's going to be pretty gnarly in the beginning but can't wait to see what comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love taking pictures and really anything having to do with art. Also, making people laugh and listening to anyone who just needs to vent.

I also like to cook as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I never met you, my shyness...and my tattoos. If I know you, my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I Am Legend, Penpal, Mr. Funnypants by Michael Showalter is probably the funniest book I have ever read, Gone Girl, John Dies at the End, I'm also really big into bizarro fiction. They are some of the weirdest and most entertaining books you'll ever read.

Movies: The original Halloween, Insidious, Swingers, The Breakfast Club, Good Will Hunting, Gangs of New York, The Pianist, My Cousin Vinny, The Fountain, Rocky, Pulp Fiction, Wet Hot American Summer.

Shows: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Party Down, Trailer Park Boys, Workaholics, Game of Thrones, Tim and Eric Awesome Show. Great Job!, Seinfeld, Long Way Round, Long Way Down.

Music: Metallica, Lamb of God, As I Lay Dying, A Day to Remember, Less Than Jake, Reel Big Fish, Iration, Ballyhoo, Authority Zero, Jimi Hendrix, Randy Houser, Darius Rucker, The Gaslight Anthem, Kings of Leon, Third Eye Blind, The 1975, City and Colour, The Expendables, Donavon Frankenreiter, The Damned Things, Volbeat (it goes on and on).

Shining On by Big D and the Kids Table is my go to happy song whenever I'm in a bad mood. Give it a listen. It will soon be yours as well! Also Good to be me by Uncle Kracker and Kid Rock.

Food: Usually anything and everything (except for any kind of olive). I can eat boneless buffalo wings everyday until the day I die and will never get sick of them. I dig sushi as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, My Self Respect, Respect for others and just the beauty in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being in a long term, meaningful relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with work friends at the bar and then probably hanging out with other friends afterward.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a really shy person when I first meet someone... and two of the first CDs I ever purchased was a Spice Girls single and a Hanson single. I'm so ashamed.

I also have Elvira's signature tattooed on my shoulder.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet a dude who is really down to Earth. Looking to meet a dude who really wants to be in a long-term, meaningful relationship. Looking to meet a dude that will show you nothing but respect. OR, just another friend. You can always use more friends : )