Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Columbia, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:57am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am quite comfortable with where my life is going right now. I'm just looking for someone real to share the journey. I'm a nerd and I'm quite ok with that! I hope you are too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time and go to school full-time for a degree in biology. Needless to say, I stay pretty busy, but I keep telling myself it will pay off in the end.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most anything I set my mind to, though that's usually something useless and fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read any sort of decent SF/F I can get my hands on and really any book given the chance.

As far as movies go, as long as I am entertained I'll watch just about anything, though my favorites would be Pandorum, dazed and confused, and all of the Tolkien movies

I just got done watching Breaking Bad and was pretty obsessed, but at the same time I love Duck Dynasty...

Music is really a mixed bag. I tend to listen to one genre until I get bored and then switch to something else... it seems to be cyclical.

Any food is good food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ice - my biggest fear of post- apocalyptic life is a lack of ice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind jumps quickly from one thing to another, so following my train of thought can be a bit tricky to those who don't know me. I tend to shift focus quickly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends making a fool of myself or watching a movie and reading at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Grew up on a small farm and did lots of "farm kid" stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might hit it off.