Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Willibeman

33 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Cliff Notes: I'm biracial, blk/white. Attended USC and I love the Lakers. Also I am a member of the Air Force Guard. As a civilian I have a great Job (to me at least) working with kids in the foster system. I am loyal, very easy to get along with and live life with a mentality to 'get after it'. Traveling and the great outdoors is a passion of mine. I've been to Fiji, Australia, Paris, London and throughout Mexico and most recently Costa Rica! I love diversity, culture and new and exotic experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live it to the fullest and enjoy all that life has to offer while creating memories with friends and loved ones. Trying to make the world a better place. I like to think that through my job I enhance the families of those I work with.
I’m really good at
Putting a smile on peoples face
Accepting challenges
Complaining before a good run
Looking on the brighter side
Listening
Being witty
Getting through tough situations
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to anything that catches my ear but my main genres are r&b (especily 90's) and hip hop. I love horror, action and comedies and my favorite tv shows right now are Game of Thrones, the Following, Walking Dead and oh yea Duck Dynasties (he gone) As far as food is concerned I love Mexican, Italian, Chinese and Korean BBQ. Im definitely a foodie. Recently I saw Moulan Rouge and Lion King! I dont know why I waited so long to see a live show.
The six things I could never do without
Adventure
The Lakers
Passion
Loved ones
Movies/music
Jokes

Tacos
Mapquest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make more great memories and how to include loved ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, netflixing or resting up for Saturday run club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
So I was recently sick with a cold or flu. After a day or so of laying around my apartment, all lonely with a fever of 103 and clearly not getting better, I went to urgent care then straight to my moms! I laid on her couch, took my meds and got some home cooking and was good to go (after 2 days). I did a horrible job nursing myself back to health but my mom still has the touch!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think any or all of this sounds interesting and you would like to find out more about me. Or if you would just like to pass some time having good conversation.