Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WillowMouse

20 F Little Rock, AR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Activist, feminist, and anti-capitalist, I've devoted my life to dismantling the heteronormative patriarchy and fighting for LGBTQ rights. I'm a sociology major at my college.

I'm a pretty big nerd when it comes to videogames and stuff. I love Star Wars, final fantasy , Eve online, and Sociology. as well as a few other things, but those are my big ones. Right now I'm battling my way through ffxiv, which is a lot better than a lot of people say it is.

Oh and so you don't go getting yourself into something you're either not mature enough to handle, or don't understand. I'm trans, DMAB. No I won't answer deeply personal questions or put you through trans 101 because it's not my job to educate you. this goes double for any reddit MRAs that send me shitty messages trying to debate feminism with me. this is not the place for that.

oh yeah and I'm kinda into BDSM and whatnot, but that's another matter entirely
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
dismantling the patriarchy and playing final fantasy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating and blogging, and drinking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, they're really weirdly coloured
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite book is 1984 by Orwell
My favorite show is "Once upon a time"
my favorite music is synthpop
my favorite food is pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) internet and my computer
2) my cellphone
3) my videogames
4) food
5) Misandry
6) Tumblr
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, socio-political issues, star wars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing final fantasy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a trans woman
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can cook some damn fine cuisine. I don't mean grilling a burger. I mean authentic italian food and French cuisine. I like to eat

oh and if you're not looking for trans 101 because it isn't my job to educate you.
if you message me asking some ridiculous question you could easily look up, you have a 100% chance of me being snarky
Also don't just send me a one word "hi" or "heya"

I don't do well with racists, misogynists, or downright creeps. so if you're one of those people can you stay 190192830912308 miles away from me please.