Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Willowswind

44 F Fayetteville, AR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a serious minded person..yes, i know how to have fun. I am a single mom. I work and i spend alot of time with my children.
I love to do a variety of things...just about anything really. I just dont have anyone to do those things with. I moved back to Arkansas in2010 and have focused on work and my children. Now i am interested in dating and hopefully finding that special someone who will be for keeps!
I'm lookin for someone that we can be happy and content whatever we are doin. Out on the town or settin out by the lake watchin the moon light dance across the water and the stars. Im not a money girl..like to keep it simple.
Good luck and thanks for checkin me out!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im self employed, trying to build a better life and enjoyin my time with my children.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm pretty open with music and movies. Not a fan of rap at all.. As far as food...asian and spanish foods are my fav
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My children, family, good friends, food, air & I'd say my man but well lets face it.....i dont have one!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i can make things better in the present and future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my children
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well now that would be between me and the person i felt comfy enough to tell
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested. Not a player or abusive. Have a job and are responsible, honest, know what faithful means and dont run the first time a challenge comes up in a relationship