Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WillowzGoddess

27 F Burlington, VT

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hate these sections...what can I say about myself? I'm a bit reserved upon meeting new people. However, once I am comfortable I can be a chatter box. I love politics and intelligent discussion/debating. I am a HUGE advocate for rescuing/adopting pets. I have low tolerance for people who dont buy/own dogs (or any animal for that matter) responsibly. Don't email me telling me about the puppy you 'rescued' from the pet store because I'll ignore it! :)

As you'll see in the "What I'm doing with my life" section I spend a lot of time dancing. Unfortunately, because of that I really am only interested in meeting someone who also dances/is willing to learn. I would struggle dating someone who wouldn't dance, since I'd never see them!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a dog groomer at a very successful shop in the area. I am a folk dance ADDICT! I dance on average five times a week and belong to two dance teams. Somehow I also find time to hike with my dog.
I’m really good at
Telling it like it is. Marathoning TV shows. Getting really obsessed with nerdy things. Cooking. Loving life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm shy. But you'll know I've warmed up to you when I start making fun of you :-p

People say that I have fabulous teeth. Personally, I like my hands :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter series, LOTR, Twilight series{not for it's literary genius but it's a fun mushy read :)} Gemma Doyle Series, His Dark Materials.

Movies: Dances with Wolves, LOTR, Clerks 2, Mulan, HP movies

Music: I like a HUGE variety of things. Some of my favorite artists are Joan Jett, Rancid and KT Tunstall.

Food: I'm mostly a vegetarian. Will eat meat on a rare occasion when I have to. I love peas, goat cheese, mushrooms and rice. Actually all of those combined in a big bowl is pretty much heaven.
The six things I could never do without
My dog.
My family.
My computer.
Peas.
Dance.
The sun!

(not necessarily in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life will bring. Where will I be in one year? Five years? Ten years? The one thing I've learned in life so far is that it's ever changing. I'm always meeting new people, learning new things, and as a result altering how I view the world. I remember when I was 17 and I thought that I was permanently cemented in who I was. I couldn't have been more wrong!
On a typical Friday night I am
Contra dancing! Or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was fired from a job. At the time it felt like a terrible thing, but it turned out to be a blessing in disguise!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I seem like your kind of gal!