Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WilltheLD

27 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love my work, and am extremely ambitious when it comes to things I am passionate about. I don't like being mediocre with anything I'm involved in. If I'm gonna spend time on something I want to be the best at it and do it right.

In my free time I love going out and trying new things, I've tried skydiving, hiking, camping, building electronic do-dads and checking out interesting bars that have character. I love having an idea of whats going on in my near future but spur of the moment activities are always fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a laser designer and pyro technician for touring concerts. I've worked hard to get where I am and want to will go much farther in this industry. It's quite interesting, you need to be part electrician, part chemist, part plumber, part engineer, part performer, part programer and a lot else. Each day poses new challenges which you have to over come and put on the show.

About a Year ago I finished a 3 year stint in Las Vegas where I worked for a few of the major shows on the strip. I fixed robotic lights and ran the lights during the show.

I'm currently working on a startup I recently began. I'm pretty excited about it and the potential it holds!

I am very motivated and passionate about my career, but I have a life outside of it. SCUBA diving is a huge pastime for me, I'm working towards some advance certifications known as Tec-diving.

I'm a big animal lover and would say dogs have the biggest spot in my heart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy going nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fatal Descent, Shadow Divers, Diving Into Darkness

Shows: Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Tosh.0, South Park, The Walking Dead

Movies: Horror, Comedies, Some Action, Documentaries.

Food: Italian, Sushi, Tex Mex

Music: I'm all over the board, everything from dubstep to folk to rock, to indie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My SCUBA rig, iPod, my dog, my family, my friends, and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When ever I listen to music I think about how I would design the lights and special effects to said song.
New ways to make extra income, because who doesn't like extra spending cash?
How to build and invent new special effect ideas.
Where I want to go diving next, what's the next piece of dive gear I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm on tour I'll be working on a show. When I'm at home I have an equal mix of friday nights home and spending them out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have the best fashion sense. I find my self most comfortable in a hoodie and a pair of jeans. It's something I'm working on expanding.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to! I'm an open book and easy to talk to, I promise!

As of the other last night I added a new requirement after talking to a random girl in a bar. If you think golden retrievers are "smug" it just won't work out....