Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WilltheThrill4u

30 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hows it going? Good, that's great. My name is Will and i love the outdoors. I am working right now for the Oakland A's and Raiders, as well as managing the bars at CAL sporting events. I play soccer 3 times a week as well as some bball when I'm not swamped with work. I went to Culinary school and love to cook for friends, family, and loved ones! maybe i can cook you something, let me know your favorite dish! I have 5 tattoos and want some more. im goofy and love to make people smile, guess its the Libra in me. well that bout wraps it up, read on if you are interested!

I am Daring, Creative, and Funny
What I’m doing with my life
I have been working in restaurants for the past 8 years. I also have worked around horses my whole life. one day i plan on having my own restaurant and ranch! our family has a beautiful ranch in oregon deep in the mountains! thats where i got my love for the outdoors!
I’m really good at
cooking, playing, hiking, doing my job, horse back riding, biking, snowboarding, surfing, most sports, and TV surfing too on occasion (movie night with the roommates)
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes or my mom tattoo on my arm (RIP)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
hmmm, long list. maybe i can show you! we have over 200+ movies at the house!!!!!! HALF WAY THROUGH MY PROFILE, THE FINISH LINE IS CLOSE!
The six things I could never do without
food, nature, my bike, my job, friends, soccer, ingress
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what makes the world go round!
On a typical Friday night I am
usually working but when i'm free i like to go down to the bar and play pool or hang out with friends. go see local bands or watch my friends band (PLANTING SEEDS!!!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me, I will tell you anything.

=======Profile finish line=======

yay you made it!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you made it this far down my profile!!!!