Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin, White
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from law school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey..... (Insert clever opening). I consider myself a balanced person and think balance is the key to life, very cliche I know - pretty hard not to sound cliche on this thing, right? I've always been very committed to school and my career, but make sure I don't become overly consumed by it. I'm pretty sarcastic and love to joke around, can't take life too serious.

I think I'm an open minded and genuine person. I'm confident, but not cocky. Love to watch and play sports - Giants, Niners, and Sharks of course! Enjoy going out and being social, but enjoy staying in and watching a movie just as much. I'm grateful to have great family and friends and love spending time with them. Love to learn and travel - most recent adventure being Argentina, which was awesome.

Random - I prefer crunchy peanut butter, my lucky number is 3, I'm an eagle scout, lifetime goal is to visit all 7 continents (been to 5), I use a lot of pillows when I sleep, would rather be scruffy than clean shaven, I use the 10 item express line at the grocery store even if I have 11 items, I'm a bad sppeller.

I suppose I'm looking for someone that has similar interests and outlooks as me - someone that is kind, genuine, intelligent, polite, driven, fit/active, adventurous, positive, has a sense of humor, open minded, and easy to talk to. I enjoy companionship and taking care of those close to me. Chivalry is not dead in my book. But enough about me, how you doin?
What I’m doing with my life
I went to UC Davis for undergrad and Santa Clara for grad school. My emphasis and passion in undergrad was international relations. I additionally emphasized in international law during law school, with my ultimate career goal being in-house counsel for an international airline.

I currently work as a senior consultant in Oracle's global software licensing group. I have also continued to do some criminal defense work which I enjoy and had done previously - it's an interesting mix to say the least. I'll have to tell you more about it later.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tuesdays with Morrie, The Prince, Three Cups of Tea, China Road, The Old Man and the Sea, and many on the "to read" list.

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Good Will Hunting, American Beauty, Fight Club, Gladiator, Braveheart, Animal House, Anchorman, Swingers, and many more.

Shows: Friends, Entourage, Always Sunny, South Park, Sopranos, SportsCenter, Pawn Stars, The Daily Show, political/historical documentaries.

Music: I enjoy a pretty eclectic mix - house/trance, indie rock, hip hop, punk, electro, classical, and can even appreciate some country. Some examples: Bloc Party, Little Dragon, Atmosphere, The Misfits, Axwell, Deadmau5, Lee Foss, Netsky, Arcade Fire, Pinback, Cut Copy, Bonobo, Ratatat, RJD2, Wu-Tang, Living Legends.
The six things I could never do without
1. Google Maps
2. Dogs
3. Music
4. Cereal
5. Incomplete lists
On a typical Friday night I am
Can't say there's a typical Friday night routine. But usually consists of one or more of the following: out with friends, staying in to watch a movie/ballgame/read, going to the gym, conquering the world, working if necessary, visiting family or friends, etc.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating