Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Willwam

59 M Bensalem, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wilwam is a typo on my car registration. I like Shore points with boardwalks. Parks. Flea markets. Movies. Italian market . South street. Rodeo. Local carnivals. Prefer low level activities to feats of endurance .
I have a grown daughter who lives 40 miles away.
I hate the cold.
I could tell you how I am able to leap tall buildings in a single bound or how tall and handsome I am even though you can see for yourself I am not. Lying and exagerating is the norm on the internet. Women are fortunate in that they can dye their hair and paint their face, pad this or pad that, wear flats or heels . lol .
There really is only one way to actually know a person and that is through contact. I think I am an exceptional person worth knowing, don't you think you are? Whether I am or not is really up to you to decide. I like people who are confident but not full of themselves. I hide the profiles of those who say they are attractive or pretty after posting a picture (obviously full of themselves/narcistic). And if you are bragging how independent and happy you are (alone) and don't really need a man (you can take it or leave it), I don't want to be taken and left. Sparkle someone elses' eyes.
I am looking for someone with a positive attitude who isn't perfect but strives to better themself. Someone who is even tempered with a sense of humor . Not into drama though passion is OK. Shy or outgoing but feminine regardless of physical appearance. Extra pounds are o. k. but interested in losing them as I am in losing mine.
Once I am in a relationship I am definitely a one woman man. I know I haven't given you much to go on, but you can always throw me back.(HI Debbie,Hi Tara). Don't be afraid to contact me first.
What I’m doing with my life
was working six days a week but recently laid off and working one day a week now. I am basically forced into early retirement because of this horrible economy. I didn't see it coming.
I’m really good at
I am mechanically inclined and pretty good at fixing things and figuring things out
The first things people usually notice about me
Polite, I appear to be friendly, speak when spoken to. I am a good listener . I try to do the best I am capable of. I am dependable and a man of my word. I tend to be a loner but people seem determined to prevent this tendency.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read page 6 of the Trentonian when I can. I like most movies except chick flicks but will go if I have to (that'll cost me). I like most types of music. I like most types of food.
The six things I could never do without
A womans love
A womans touch
A womans beauty
A womans companionship
Sustenance(Food/water)
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to turn this life into a fairytale ending
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing in preparation for getting up at 5 am for Saturday job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The more I know, the more I realize, I really don't know anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are willing to initiate some contact. Are mature enough to forgo the game playing. I don't handle rejection well so please wink first ;-) Go ahead, you're allowed, this IS the third millenium.