Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Willx151

26 M Missoula, MT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, rafting, shooting guns, and snowboarding. Also I am learning how to shoot a recurve bow. I'm very easy going and open minded about pretty much everything. I enjoy all kinds of art and I feel like I'm pretty artistic. I used to make a lot of pottery and would like to get back into it, here in the near future. I'm also currently making metal art sculptures
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to school for welding, before I graduated I got a job in my field. I build handicap access pool lifts for a world wide distributer and manufacturer. I really love my job and I actually look forward to working everyday. Which is a blessing. Also I've been spending a lot of my free time making metal art sculptures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, listening, problem solving, rafting, keeping my cool in most situations, and lots of other things. I've found that I am fairly good at most things that I try. Not trying to be conceited or anything:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair it can a little outta control sometime! Or my generally positive and happy demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book-too many to name
Movie-fight club, Pineapple Express, man on fire, boondock saints
Shows- walking dead, game of thrones, dexter, weeds, archer
Music- literally all kinds
Food-pizza, hot/cold sandwiches, breakfast food, and pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food,water, shelter, protection,fire,and oxygen ha!
I guess that is probably not what they meant by the question so I'd say...
family & friends
Tools
a raft
a welder
Music
Artistic expression
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. All aspects. Oh yea space/time, and the universe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. Having a good time no matter what it is tho!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm. What a strange question. The whole point of private is discretion and the Internet is anything but discreet. So if you want to know my secrets you're going to have to ask! :)

I'll give you a hint on one of them...
it involves zombies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me.
If you like to go on adventures.
Just because, I'm always down to meet new interesting people!