Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Willy315

23 M Wisconsin Rapids, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im really trying to find that special someone that I can be around all the time and really connect. I can be a little shy but when Im comfortable people say Im pretty funny and a pretty lovable guy. Im always around family and I love them to death. Their more like friends than anything. I love being outdoors but after a day of work I like to just come home and watch a movie or something to just relax. My passion is carp shooting or most people just call it bowfishing. I also love to hunt and fish. I like to do just about anything and ill eat just about anything. I want to do some things like skydiving or bungee jumping is one of my dreams. Other than that I just have goals I want to accomplish. Like buying a house then get married and the whole kids thing. I'm pretty mature for my age. I don't do drugs and only drink once in a while. I'm not like a lot of people my age because I prepare for the future. I have a 401k and even an IRA so I can play the stock markets. I save a lot of money and know what I can buy. I own everything and have no debt. I have a boat, a car, and everything I need but that one special someone to share it with. Im a very committed person and cant wait to find the person I truly fall in love with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life everyday and see what happens. Trying to better myself by working out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most girls Ive met say I have pretty eyes haha. Other than that just that i love to laugh and make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much on books
I will watch just about any movie
Listen to almost anything
And eat or at least try almost anything haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Food
Laughter
Money
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how my life is going to end up. And why the world is so messed up. How people just dont have morals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on if I have any plans I guess. Maybe out for a drink or just staying home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The only thing I can think of is that I might be picky when it comes to dating. But if you think about it you could be with that person for the rest of your life. Thats a big deal. Not saying I'm perfect at all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me and are really serious about finding someone. No games for me.