Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WilonAshton

22 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Raised in a decent-sized rural town, I'm currently a post-graduate uni student, doing health sciences. I'm primarily an indoorsman despite regular gym visits.
I'm much better at one-on-one conversation than anything such as parties or big social gatherings. It's common to find me in front of my computer in my downtime, but I indulge in opportunities to get out and interact with others.

I'm good at being lazy, since my family is well-off and I never really had to work for anything. I feel that's not a very good way to live anymore, though, and I avoid excessive spending whenever I can.
I value positive communication above all else. Despite my laziness, I'm big into self-improvement and have a variety of budding interests such as 3D modelling and various other forms of art.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Overall, my desire is to be able to improve peoples' health. Not just in the sense of removing disease, but also improving their general life satisfaction and overall wellbeing.
Beyond that, I have interests in 3D animating, drawing and making video games. I also have a few minor interests such as authoring, as well as music composition due to my highly musical background.

I spend a lot of my time playing video games, of no specific genre, or enjoying various online sources of amusing pics and videos.
I consider myself pansexual, though I might actually just be very middle-of-the-road bisexual. I'm also a furry of the explicit, porn-loving variety. I currently run a furry porn site that was quite huge back in its day- Though, that was years before I took over the lead role.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very oriented towards creative works. I carry around small pieces of paper, to write down ideas I get so that I don't forget them. I refer to them fondly as my 'notes'. I'm accomplished at several musical instruments, particularly saxophone, as well as singing. I've performed in several musicals in the past, starting back when I was just five years old.

I'm quite comfortable with 3D modelling, and have a variety of Autodesk programs. I also recently got Unity, which will be great if I decide to use some of my models to contribute towards video games. At the moment, though, I have little time or energy to devote towards either, due to uni.
I also play video games quite a bit, of virtually any genre. I do have a fondness for turn-based strategy, though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk with a lot of energy. Most of the time people appreciate my enthusiasm, though there's an element of silliness in it as well, like a slightly over-acting TV character.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I want to read and absorb a wide variety of works, so that I can write better myself. Essentially, I'm interested in anything from Shakespeare onwards. I also have a lot of non-fiction textbooks due to my uni study.

Movies: I prefer comedies, action comedies, or other feel-good movies. Nonetheless, I can sit through virtually any genre, as long as the actual movie in question is good.
At the end of the day, I prefer something I can watch and walk away from feeling happy.

Music: Like with movies, pretty much all that matters is that it sounds good. Specific bands or genres don't matter to me, though I do tend to shy away from death metal or other things with huge amounts of bass.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My parents. They've done a lot for me, and I want the opportunity to pay them back.
2. Internet! Much of my socialising, many of my hobbies, and most of my daily entertainment is dependent on it. So I hope there's no electricity apocalypse anytime soon.
3. My imagination. I love daydreaming, even when it's actually at night. Where would I be if I wasn't able to smirk at random philosophical notions at 12:30am in bed?
4. Human variety. I like diversity. :)
5. Daytime strolls. Wandering along the pavement in the bright gentle sunlight is a great feeling.
6. Sleep-ins! I have to get up early a lot for uni, so I enjoy sleeping in for all it's worth when I can. I would have few objections to staying in bed until noon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do our fingertips get wrinkly in water because they lose their oils? Or is it a deliberate effect by our bodies to improve our grip underwater?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a comfy time in front of my computer, or spending time with a friend (usually only one at a time).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a porn-loving furry and I run a furry porn site?
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're interested in 3D modelling...
-Or you like snuggles and squeezehugs...
-Or you're a fellow furry...

Or you just want someone engaging to talk to!