Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wils41

25 M Pocatello, ID

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me in a word? Bangarang. I'm an amateur chef, an avid Fisher, and a huge fan of movies. I'm at heart an old school gentleman. As long as I'm around so is chivalry. It may be dying but it's not yet extinct. I'm a fan of adrenaline activities I like roller coasters and thrill rides and I love to cliff jump. I'm passionate about my job and I love what I do. What defines me me as a person though is family. I have a close relation with all my immediate family and I'm close with most of my extended family as well. I hope to one day have a family of my own. I'm LDS so although I'm the life of a party I'm not a partier. I take religion seriously and its a big part of who I am. Really I'm just a big goofy kid at heart who knows how to buckle down and survive in the real world. I may be responsible and financially independent of my parents but that doesn't mean you won't find me watching Saturday morning cartoons.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a plasma center and plan to stay in the industry for the foreseeable future. I attend USU casually and when I'm not doing those two things I'm either cooking, fishing, our watching a movie
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing, booty shaking, being loyal, movie quotes, cliff jumping, and board games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My rugged good looks and stunning calves
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read pre teen novels. I don't care I'm legit. I've read classics (I enjoy some of them) but I always come back to Percy Jackson type books. Something I can read in a sitting or two. A personal favorite of mine is the Alliance by Gerald Lund. I also love Jurassic park (both the book and the movie) I have a collection of about 120 blu rays at least 100 dvds and a handful of 3d movies. I have dvr so I record a lot of comedy programs but psych is my absolute favorite. I also follow a handful of cartoons. Music? Yeah anything but rap or screamo I'm good with right now I'm on a random country music kick
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith
Family
Fishing
Movies
Cooking
singing/listening to music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to learn to cook next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fishing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
All of my goals in like involve being a Dad. I know that's always a real awkward conversation. Hey I just met you and this is crazy but if you want to date me accept I want a family
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating