Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wilsonz

31 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am checking out this app because my friend mention it will be fun to get to know new people with it.

Self summary. Hmm... I am someone who value friendship a lot. I like to do sports although nowadays I am finding it difficult to play sports on a regular basis due to work and the fact that it's getting harder to organize.

I enjoying knowing people and interacting with them because I think there is something to learn from everybody that I talk to.

I have big dreams towards my career and currently planning a few new initiatives to build capability such that in the future things will be much easier. Taking more initiative to create and organize stuff which I feel can help me and my colleagues.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life. Making sure that as I am progressing towards my goals and dreams I can still take a moment to smell the rose.
Building up systems for the future. Life is great!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Relating to people and making me laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I am like 1.84m.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie
"Click" by Adam sander
"reel steel", "Apple of my eye", "pursuit for happiness"

Favorite book
Think and grow rich, da Vinci code, Tuesday with morries, how to win friends and influence people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be even better at what I do. How I can make sure that I achieve my goals in a shorter time. How I can contribute towards my team towards our goal in 2014
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my buddies. Maybe going for a light drink.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know somebody new!