Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Wevelgem, Belgium Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:31am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and it’s important
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a quite curious but also a bit shy. I like to know how things work. I also think one should be able to laugh about anything so I like cynical and black humour (other kinds too, really). Details are important, sometimes...
I'm an scepticist and always will be!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working (in a catholic hospital), listening to music, computers and the Internet, reading (novels and comics), having a few beers with friends in a bar or at parties, watching TV and movies, turning off the light... I also like to go to the cinema or a concert every now and then (but then again, who doesn't?).
But I don't really have a masterplan, maybe someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computers and technology, I suppose. And in remembering stuff that is rather insignificant, most of the times I have a good memory that I can't control that good (I like quizzes).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I don't say a lot, for starters. At least that's what I think...
I guess I need some time to get used to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I quite like indie ( and guitar music.
Sonic Youth, Guided by Voices, Low, Pinback, Dinosaur Jr., Juana Molina, Laura Veirs and Pixies are some of my favorite bands.
And I'm not to keen on TV shows, after a few episodes it gets kinda boring for me. But I must say I enjoyed Game of thrones and the later seasons of Spartacus a lot.
I like independent and arthouse movies, but on the other hand I also like horror, camp and stuff like that when I want to give my brain the day off...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Strangely enough I never had the thought of six things I can't do without cross my mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the universe, life and everything... :-)
How silly things are sometimes. And what has been and what not, how it could be and the likes. Like thoughts going in circles.
And how fucked up some peoples and their beliefs are!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home or in a bar with friends. Or just with friends.
Or watching TV or reading a book, I dunno...
I don't really have a plan for a Friday evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmzz, I think the Q & A might say more about me...

But since you're asking: I have this weird nerve/muscle disease, I really like my my cat and when I'm alone my brain has a tendency to make me say and do stuff that would be socially filtered out otherwise (but it's nothing bad, just silly stuff that needs to be circumvented).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might get along or have some common interests.
Oh the cliché!