Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Elk Grove, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Politics / Government
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid, and wants more
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! Thanks for visiting my profile. Now the fun do you summarize yourself in a little box?? I really enjoy spending time having fun and laughing no matter what I'm doing. I have a silly sense of humor as you can see in some of my photos. and sarcasm may be my first language. The most important thing in my life is my family and friends. I have a beautiful and amazing eight year old daughter and the word love simply does not sum it up. I'm always up for new adventures and looking for the right person to share those experiences with.

One of these things is false: I listen to all types of music especially country and go to as many live shows as possible, wine tasting in Lodi and beer tasting are two of my favorite day trips, I'm a fan of the Ducks, Kings, Giants, and Sharks; Wedding Crashers is my favorite movie, or Cards Against Humanity is my favorite game to play on game nights.

Only one of these things is true: I've lived in more than three cities, I drove from Sacramento to Russian River Brewing in the middle of the night and waited outside for Pliny the Younger, or I went skydiving last summer and am bungie jumping this year.

* Can you guess which one is false and which one is true? *
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making 2014 The Best Year Yet!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
many things, but I am the best at making people laugh and having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my blue eyes and then my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Godfather, Wedding Crashers, Superbad, The Big Lebowski, CaddyShack, Se7en, Usual Suspects
Shows: Undateable, Sports, The League, Franklin & Bash, SNL
Music: Anything (currently listening to Mumford & Sons, Muse, and Young The Giant)
Food: Sushi, Mexican, and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Sports
5. Car
6. iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
about the future when it comes to my daughter, career, and love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying the end of the work week/beginning of the weekend hanging out with friends with a beer or Jack and Pepsi.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to know more! Let's talk/message and get to know each other better.