Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WinabegoWarrior2

28 M Bloomington, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to be creative in all forms. Cooking, music (guitar and a little piano), art (pointlism / scetching)... you name it and I will probably enjoy it.

I work at a large company, and have for the last 5 years now. I landed the career right out of college in information technologies. I like it for the most part, but some times it eats up too much of my time.

I try not to take life too seriously. We only get one of them, and i think we should enjoy it to its fullest extent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the man.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself and find humor in (almost) everything!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size. I am tall and large. Immediately followed by either my eyes or personality.

My eyes are chromatic and change depending on my mood. It is almost annoying. People who know me well can read how I feel. Thank god it doesn't work in poker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
"Why We Suck" and "The Last Lecture". Other than that the only other books I have are text books / manuals.

Movies:
I like movies. I know boring sentence, but that is the best way for me to explain this (I have over 1,500 movies). I watch almost everything. My tastes range from Romantic Comedy / Feel Good - to - Dark / Indy films, and everything in between.

If you want to know my favorites out of a genre, send me a message and lets talk about it.

TV:
Dexter, SoA, True Blood, American Horror, Always Sunny, Game of Thrones.

Music:
I would say I listen to 'everything' but I shy away from most country and techno. Everything else is fare game, and yes... I mean everything.

I listen to classical, classical cross over, solo instrumentals (usually piano because of the instruments range), EVERY form of rock (classic, alternative, and every form of grunge / heavy), rap (both old school and new school), and music from foreign countries (Euro-pop, Euro-Rock, J-pop, J-Rock, etc).

Food:
I will try almost everything just to have the experience (within reason). I grew up in the military so I had the privilege of getting to eat a lot of different countries food in the actual country. Then once my father retired, I kept my passion for ethnic cuisine and still try out as much new stuff as possible.

I love Greek and Japanese probably the most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things, all equally important to me.

1) Internet
2) Phone
3) Good Friends
4) Family
5) Distractions to make sure I dont take life too seriously
6) Anything that if I dont have will result in my death (this includes Zelda, great scotch, and reddit)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am actually trying to figure out what would be next on my life goal path.... Let's see.

Graduated high school.. check.
Graduated from college... check.
Landed a career.... check.
???..... not check.

The underpants gnomes would be sad. I didn't go ??? to profit :(
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends (my roommates are actually college buddies from Louisiana that went to the same college as me and work at the same company), catching up on some needed sleep, or trying to find something entertaining to do.

If you have some suggestions besides bowling or drinking in this town. Let me know... This is the largest "small town" i have ever lived in. There is just more of the same to do it seems.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask, I am not very bashful.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You interested in chatting, getting to know me, have common interests, or are a general badass.

Side note. If you made it all the way down here, then you would realize it says "no" for smoking. There is no option for recently quit (going on a year). I switched to eletctronic cigs. No smell, no linger, or tar... essentially just flavored water vapor with nicotine.