Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WindBreakerDE

28 Berkeley, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), C++ (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Although I was technically born in Berkeley CA, I grew up in Juneau, Alaska. I graduated from University of Puget Sound in 2008, and promptly got a job working at Bartlett Regional Hospital in the mental health ward, where I accrued extremely disgusting stories rather quickly. For the past couple of years I've been working as a laboratory contractor for NOAA.

My academic interests include Biology, Psychology, and a wee bit of comp science. Currently just trying to get the most out of my 20's so I don't have to regret it in my 50's. This includes riding around pointlessly on my motorcycle at the risk of turning into hamburger meat on the five o'clock news.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the American Dream of trying to fit as much play and sleep between work as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making horrible puns
- Dark humor
- Throwing things (Like for sports, not the angry kind)
- Tinkering
- Fifth Element trivia
- Cooking a small repertoire of specific types of food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm half Japanese and part Irish, English, and Scottish. I guess I look more Asian than anything else though. My hair is so straight it stands up in the back like zoolander unless I put gel on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classic Sci-Fi, Horror, Fantasy. Rick and Morty, Bob's Burgers, Archer, Futurama, etc...

As far as music goes, I like stuff like: Daft punk, Haddaway, Guns 'n Roses, Journey, Queen, Beegees, Earth Wind and Fire, etc.

I like to eat things that in the past provided an evolutionary advantage when food was scarce, but in modern days will just give me taco shits and heart palpitations. Recently I've been trying to cut starch out of my diet, which is the closest thing I've experienced to drug withdrawal.

I occasionally drink alcohol, but more than one shot turns my face extremely red. Apparently the Asian in me trumps the Irish. Also, I mostly don't like beer or wine. Coffee is the only acquired taste I've gained.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Desktop computer
- Spinning pizza cooker (you can even fry Mackerel on it)
- Motorcycles
- Pets
- Taco Bell
- The finger triangle of sinister contemplation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how shows like Firefly get cancelled and Paul Blart 2 is coming out this summer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably watching a movie or a new tv series, kicking a soccer ball around, trying to get a frisbee out of a tree...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some of my friends are Republicans.

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you share some of the same interests. Also, if you don't have recessive ginger genes. I found a red beard hair the other day and already being half-Japanese, I really want any future children I may produce to have souls.