Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wind_Knower

31 M Middleton, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:04pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an introverted, progressive guy. I have an irreverent sense of humor and try not to take life too seriously. I am very ambitious, however.

I'm not hung up on material goods or status. I probably couldn't survive without my iPod though. I enjoy being out in nature occasionally. It feels good to get away from the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I acquired my BA in psychology from Purdue a few years ago. I currently work in retail. I intend to pursue my masters in the fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating pizza and then feeling bad about it.
Channeling the dead when I should be working.
Waiting for aliens to arrive.
Getting angry at Deepak Chopra.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually don't notice me because I come off a bit shy. I don't mind though. Essentially being invisible is an asset when I don't feel like dealing with people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much television. I do enjoy some movies, however. I like sci-fi and horror in general. I also like The Venture Bros, Futurama, The Mighty Boosh, Star Trek, Cowboy Bebop and Adventure Time.

l enjoy books about Buddhism and Taoism. My favorite magazines are Scientific American, Discover, The Skeptical Inquirer and Tricycle.

I listen to a lot of different music; grunge, rock, industrial, 80s goth, break beat. Some of my favorite musicians are Bauhaus, Bjork (her first two albums), Black Moth Super Rainbow, David Bowie, Garbage, Klaus Nomi, Nine Inch Nails, ohGr, The Prodigy, Radiohead, Rasputina, The Smashing Pumpkins, Soundgarden and Robots In Disguise. I listen to a lot of video game music, too.

I enjoy food from all over. My favorites are Indian, Chinese, Mexican and Italian. I'll try anything spicy, unless it's poison. Don't try to feed me poison.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cerebellum
Rainy days
A cat to pet
Long walks
Vegetables on burgers and pizza (that counts as two things)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human nature, how people react when other people transgress social norms, humanity's relative insignificance in the scope of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with a friend or two at home. When I do go out, I prefer to keep things low key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I saw a sasquatch last summer. We hung out for a bit and got to know each other. We still talk occasionally but he's just too needy, frankly.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ambitious but don't take life too seriously.
You're cynical in a rational way.
You enjoy nerdy conversation.