Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wind_Rider83

31 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in Baltimore and my friends insist this means I'm southern. I respectfully disagree, but every now and then you can hear it in my voice. I proudly rep Baltimore and try to get back often to visit my family. I came to Philly for college and decided I wanted to stick around.

By daylight I work as an accountant, but for me that really is just a way to pay the bills. I'm all about starting my own business and being my own boss!

I have a head for math, by my heart is with music. I love to dance, any and all styles. I'm always on the look out for someone that can keep up or is at least willing to try ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm on my hustle, getting ready to launch my own business! I'm working through the details and finding my way through any and all obstacles that dare to face me. Woot woot!
I’m really good at
Dancing, baking & decorating cupcakes (kind of my thing), knitting, random movie trivia, reading comics and being ridiculous.
The first things people usually notice about me
My "Kool Aid" smile, and more recently my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm proud comic book geek. My favorites are Marvel, X-men and generally anything that involves a butt-kicking heroine, lol.

Books/Plays: Toni Morrison's Love, The True Story of Hansel & Gretal, Jane Eyre, Wide Sargasso Sea, For Colored Girls & Midsummer Nights Dream.

Movies: The Last Dragon, Fight Club, Underworld, Donnie Darko, Jason's Lyric, Liar Liar, Zombieland, Planet Terror, Death Proof, Hero, Ip Man 1 & 2, Attack the Block (THE BEST urban teens from the U.K. vs. aliens from outer space movie ever!)

TV Shows: Avatar: The Last Airbender, Gargoyles, Oz, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Psych, Law & Order: SVU, Revenge, Firefly, Buffy, Misfits, The Inbetweeners, Doctor Who, Torchwood, and the list goes on...

Current Music Playlist: A lot of Fink & Monsieur Nov lately.

Food: Indian, Sushi, Soul Food, Pizza, Steak (I love steak!), and most importantly...BACON!
The six things I could never do without
A comfy pair of jammie pants.
Netflix
A calculator
Knitting needles
Baking Supplies
A fly pair of shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The experiences in my life that have made me the person that I am today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Movie night with friends, trying a new recipe or out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In another life I was a ninja, I was an expert with throwing stars and a badass with a katana blade!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...your interest is piqued. ;)