Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WindinWillow

65 F Barton, VT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–67
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:40pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have sometimes been called beautiful or elegant, but rarely pretty and never cute. I'm large and comfortable being so. I have and value honor, intelligence, common sense, compassion, literacy and a sense of humor. I enjoy simple pleasures such as a good book, playing in the wind (I love storms), camping and snorkeling. But simple delights can pall and I also need more sophisticated stimulation - theater, galleries and, most importantly, good conversation. I don't do boredom well.

I have traveled extensively in the U.S. and have lived and worked in Asia and Oceania. I can eat with a formal dinner service, chopsticks or my fingers. I can dress for any occasion, but I really prefer denim.

I'm back in Vermont now and more or less settled for a few years – well, probably, I do start feeling footloose at times and miss the travel – I am a Sagittarian after all. I'd really like to be with someone who enjoys experiencing new cultures, lifestyles and perspectives. After spending four years in the tropics, Vermont winters are not my favorite, but the social/political atmosphere makes up for it - mostly. I enjoy reading – mostly scifi/fantasy and mysteries – and can't imagine what life would be like without good books. Since I got to write and direct a video I've been hooked and am doing more writing. I've always enjoyed swimming and learned to scuba dive as well as snorkel while in the tropics - one thing off my bucket list.

I'm a Brit. Trad. Witch and I take my religion seriously, though never somberly. While it would be nice to share my life with others of the same beliefs, it's not essential. I will respect your spiritual/religious ways (or lack thereof), and trust you to respect mine.

I think I must have been born polyamorous. Although I came from a traditional family in a traditional home in a traditional community, I never wanted that myself. My earliest fantasies always involved groups both as relationships and sexually. Unfortunately, I don't just stumble over poly people everywhere –or maybe I do and just don't know it. So here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I still haven't figured out what I want to be when I grow up...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmm... Writing, teaching, counseling, critical thinking, reading Tarot, traveling...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In western culture, probably my size. Then that I'm quiet. I've been told that I'm intimidating, but I don't know why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Lois McMaster Bujold, Tanya Huff, Mercedes Lackey, Tony Hillerman. In general scifi/fantasy and mystery.

Movie: Alien - I don't generally care for the evil monster alien movies, but the Sigourney Weaver character was the first woman in a movie that I'd ever been able to identify with. In general I like science/speculative fiction and fantasy, who-dun-it mysteries (as opposed to let's shoot everyone in sight mysteries), action and comic book movie (Superman, Daredevil, Spiderman, etc.). I rarely like 'chick flicks' or slasher movies - though I love a good classic vampire/werewolf one.

Music: Symphonic/opera, folk (especially Celtic) alternative, rock, Celtic rock. Don't like most country, rap or baroque.

Food: Spicy and exotic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
Freedom
My connection to the gods
Self respect
Intellectual stimulation
Creativity
Friends
A good book

Well, I could survive without them, but what would be the point.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Still me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a private person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hmmmmmm... My ideal relationship would begin with 2 men or a single man or a couple or...

Honorable, intelligent and literate with a sense of perspective and of 'romance and adventure' is a necessity, as is bisexuality. Capable of being my equal in public, but submissive in private would be wonderful and desirous of a polyandrous relationship, even better. Tall, skinny or gangly and younger is good; long hair is fantastic. Know the difference between you're and your (and use them appropriately) and you have my heart. I'm far from perfect and don't expect perfection in partners. I consider forgiveness to be vital to any relationship along with respect, a sense of humor and good sex. I would hope to have overlapping, but not identical interests. I'd like to be able to learn from my partner(s) and they from me.

I'm not interested in long distance or cyber relationships, one night stands or occasional sexual encounters, or anyone married unless both/all spouses are interested. Friends with Benefits are great, but the friend part comes before the benefits.

Show me you've actually read my profile.