Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Windupbird1984

30 M Dublin, Ireland

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there..How's it going? Bit about me i'm 29 from Ireland living in Dundalk(But up in Dublin all the time). I love music(indie and folk being my favourite but like most things) love going to see live music. Love my sport, big soccer fan and will watch any game in most sports. Big Big reader, could sit here listing my favourite authors but don't want to bore anyone..just yet. Try to dabble in writing but its just a hobby at the moment. Sure if you like the sound of my profile and you fancy a chat send me an email and you can find out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just back from teaching in Korea so trying to recombobulate back into real life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking absolute nonsense on any available topic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Could spend hours filling this in, favourite authors, Jack Keraouc, Will Self, Haruki Murakami, G Marquez, Joyce, John Connolly, Douglas Copeland, Chuck Palahnuik, Milan Kundera, Hemingway, E.A Poe.

Food: Mexican Italian Indian would be the main things but if theres meat and spice in it I'm there.

Music: Big indie kid but love my folk.. Like things in most genres. Favourite bands from olden times the Beatles and modern times the decemberists. Love Bright Eyes..Sam Cooke would be my favourite singer. Bon Iver, Animal Collective, Hot Chip, The Shins, Presets, Kid Cudi, New Order, Joy Division, the Smiths, Johnny Flynn, Laura Marling, Beirut,M83, Tallest Man on Earth, Cursive, Clap your Hands say Yeah, Iron and Wine, Andrew Bird, Avett Brothers. Talking Heads, Band of Horses, Beach House, Interpol, Black Keys, Shirley Collins, Dj Yoda, Dirt Protectors, Arcade Fire, Ludovico Einaudi, Alkaline Trio, Gaslight Anthem, Jim White, Belle and Sebastian,Antlers, Yeasayer, She and Him, Metronomy, The National, Neutral Milk Hotel, Of Montreal, She and Him, Of Monsters and Men, Pogues, Radiohead Shugo Tokamaru, Sufjan Stevens, Weezer Willy Mason, Explosions in the Sky..that should do for now, but like bits from most genres.

Favourite Movies: Science of Sleep..Love anything by Wes Anderson aswell(Loved Moonrise Kingdom). Garden State, Harold and Maude, Withnail and I,Midnight in Paris, Motorcycle Diaries, In Bruges, do enjoy the old film noir, Drive, Could watch any superhero film, wedding crashers, super troopers, love me if you dare.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Superficial: Mexican Food, Ipod, Access to books, Celtic FC, Laptop, Strong German Beer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
To be honest it would probably involve alcohol and going out. Although that said no harm in a few quiet fridays in watching movies, reading and all that jazz.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If the above profile lights your lemon etc. Although I'm based in Dundalk would like to meet people in Dublin or environs sure im only a little bit on the bus.