Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Latham, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 5
Native American, White
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am difficult to throw into a simple category, but I consider myself a nerd first. I enjoy intellectual conversations, play specialty board games, and enjoy video games. But I also like riding my motorcycle, rock climbing, carpentry, and experimenting in the kitchen.

I'm shy and have difficulty starting conversations with people I don't know, but once I get going I'm fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and getting used to life without roommates.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing devil's advocate in almost any intellectually deep conversation. I dislike it when there is only one view represented on an important issue and will try to bring up points that are not my own for the sake of encouraging a more complete understanding of one's beliefs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My facial hair. I get a lot of nicknames because of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Tarzan of the Apes Series, Lord of the Rings, the Sword of Truth Series, the Song of Ice and Fire series, World War Z
Movies: Mad Max: Fury Road, Pulp Fiction, Death to Smoochy, Avengers, anything by Mel Brooks
Shows: Ghost in the Shell, Dr Who, Torchwood, Agents of Shield, Supernatural
Music: Right now I'm listening to a lot of Metallica (Master of Puppets and Ride the Lightning in particular) but I like a lot of stuff from sea shanties to Elvis to some heavy metal
Food: BBQ (but I will eat pretty much anything)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Board games
Books (though I haven't done serious reading in a while)
My motorcycle
The Internet
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think a lot, but the single most recurring topic would probably how I'm planning out my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends playing board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch bad 80s cartoons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy an intellectual conversation or good spirited debate, enjoy playing board games, or get excited about super hero movies.