Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wine_NCheese

23 San Ramon, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a really fun kind of guy who enjoys making people laugh. I'm not so good at expressing myself through words unless I'm making some kind of cheesy pun. Rather I'm better at getting you to smile through the faces and sounds I make.

I'm currently living in San Ramon and working in Santa Clara. I studied computer science at UCLA so if you're a Bruin yay but if you're a Trojan... we'll see haha.

We'll probably get along if you play League of Legends, like to go out to clubs to dance, like drinking, or if you're a fun person :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Santa Clara right now and living in San Ramon. Hanging out with friends on the weekends and looking for that special someone ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Improv, being funny/silly, generally well rounded. I can dance pretty well too or so I've been told. I'm also usually good at games, mostly because I don't like to lose lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look really young. Definitely get my id checked for 21+ things and sometimes even for rated R movies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Haha, its been a while since I've read any books but I'll probably have to go with Harry Potter series and other fiction. I do read a lot of manga though :X

Movies: Burlesque, ghibli films, Rent, Shelter, Sister Act, Coyote Ugly, Bend It Like Beckham

Music: Top 40, Pink, Kelly Clarkson, Christina, Train, Cascada, Jessie J

Shows: Revenge, Once Upon a Time, anime, Charmed

Food: Cheese, Mac N Cheese, Sushi, Clam Chowder, Pasta, Steak, Hawaiian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Food, Fun, Sleep, Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How everybody fits in the world and why people act the way they do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play league of legends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a fun kind of guy :)