Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 F Greenville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:20pm
Native American, White
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun loving, young at heart lady who enjoys a wonderful sense of humor and a gentleman. I loves to spend time with family and friends sharing a good laugh, good food or maybe a movie. I am missing one key element, a companion, lover and a friend who can bring the best out in me and deal with the worst. I am looking forward to sharing my days with a special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated from ECU (a long journey, but well worth the effort). I am not sure what is on the horizon or behind door #2, but I am ready to embrace life. I also am exploring new hobbies and branching out to meet new people. That's why I am here.
I’m really good at
I am good at creative things, gardening, laughing and baking. Learning new things (attempted to), creating a colorful and cozy environment to be in and appreciating the individual for who they are. I feel that every person who comes into your life is there for a reason, a lesson or for you to make a difference in some way for them. Passion is very important to me in life and in love.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Read more magazines than books, newspaper and NPR for news, etc. I really love movies comedy, drama, action, thrillers (not gore, you know Hitchcock thrillers are classics) romance!
Spanish guitar, old time rock and roll, some country, ok yes, some disco, R&B, Andrea Botticelli, 40's and Rat Pack too...lots of different styles depending on my mood.
I love discovering a new artist, style of music or show. Live performances are a great time especially in an outdoor setting.
The six things I could never do without
my daughter
my friends
good movies/books
watching sports (football, of course)
good food & wine
cuddling and good kissing with that special someone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is happening in the world and how I can impact it in a good way. Also, how to get myself out there to meet good, fun people. Like the Michael Buble (sp) song, "I just haven't meet you yet"
On a typical Friday night I am
I would love to start some new "typical" Friday night things with a great guy! Are you game?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would like to share that with you when we are comfortable with each other.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...if you discovered something in my profile that piqued your interest... Or was it my smile?!