Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WingcommanderIV

25 M Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
As a writer, I have a passionate love for any good story. I look for them in all the media I consume, From Movies, TV, Video Games, Books, or even comic books. I enjoy everything from the latest epic episode of Game of Thrones, to the comedy stylings of Community. I love the animated show Archer, and the liberal political satire the Colbert Report.

My goal is to someday write for television. I love character driven content, and my idol in life is Joss Whedon. Writing is just about all I can do well, and if you want proof I would love to show off my work.

I'm a very eccentric creative type. I'm always thinking too fast for myself, I can be really smart in some ways and then really dumb in others, I can probably beat you at pop culture trivia, and if you don't enjoy playing video games or at least watching people play then we probably wont get along.

Also, I smoke marrijuana. Not a bit, I do it regularly. I find it helps my ADHD. It helps me concentrate, keeps me focused, supports my creativity, and most of all its fun. Seeing as there's been innumerable studies proving that it is less harmful than cigarettes, alcohol, or coffee I don't feel I need to defend my choice to anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my own apartment downtown Hamilton with a good view off my balcony and cheap rent.

I'm working Night's at a Tim Horton's to pay it all while I try to write on the side.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humour, though not everyone can recognize it for what it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love every Genre. If something's good, it doesn't matter to me what it's about. Just that it's well written.

I have 9TB of external hard drive space that I use to store all the shows and movies I watch. It's become like an archive of pop culture. I try to catch anything that's good; I absorb good storytelling because I hope to write the same sort of stuff one day.

Unfortunately, since moving I've had no one to laugh at Big Bang Theory with. Or freak out at every twist in Game of thrones or American Horror Story. Community. No Reality TV. Except for Colbert, Daily Show, and Bill Maher <3.

I watch Saturday Morning Cartoons. I especially enjoy the new Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle.

I love any kind of music except country. Can't stand country. My iTunes is a mix of 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, and modern Rock and what have you. I've been getting into indie rock, grunge, and female singers. And I like the first FUN album. And I have a crazy big playlist of Movie and video game soundtracks.

I also cook my own meals.

I love a good stir fry, or any kind of seafood.
The six things I could never do without
6. A place to live (Learned that the hard way)
5. Food
4. Marijuana
3. My laptop
2. My iPhone
1. Internet (It's a human right, apparently)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to break into the entertainment industry as a writer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually watching TV, a movie, playing a video game, or working on my writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
These sites never work for me, and I think it's because I'm a big geek and women on this site aren't willing to give a guy like that a chance. I refuse to change myself, but I'm a fun loving guy and I'm just looking to enjoy life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I've got an Xbox one, Xbox 360, PS3, Wii, a library of like every good show or movie ever, and a huge set up to enjoy it all. I've got my own place, and have tried to build together everything I could ever want even on a minimum wage budget. The only thing I'm missing is a girlfriend to share it all with.