Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WingedAria

25 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:48pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've only recently moved to Seattle from Buffalo, NY, and it's a huge change! Getting used to the weather, but would love to meet some friends and dates and see the city. I love to be out doing things, whether it's hiking or shopping or seeing a museum or movie.
I love live music, small bars, and unique experiences. Since I'm new here, odds are good I haven't been to your favorite place(s)...and would love to hear about them. Don't be shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an enlisted member of the Coast Guard, which is why I've moved around a lot. I bike, walk, or transit everywhere, and love to wander to see what's out there in the city.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well. I'm a red-head, and I'm curvy, and I smile a lot. I'm confident, friendly, and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
First of all, I love reading. Since I was very young I've read just about anything I could get my hands on. I enjoy reading anything that teaches me something new, or challenges the way I think, feel, or believe.
My favorite book is a tie between 'The Year of our War' by Steph Swainston, and 'The Sparrow' by Mary Doria Russell. Both fall under fantasy novels, but they are so different that I can't choose between them. I love reading fiction from Neil Gaiman to Stephen King, and everything in between.

Music:
My current favorite band is Carbon Leaf. I enjoy most kinds of music that don't involve screaming - my music collection is eclectic. I have a lot of country, soft rock, and oldies. I like Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen, and Fleetwood Mac particularly. I've been really into 90s rock recently, and would love to get to know the local music scene.

Movies/TV:
I (guiltily) enjoy romantic comedies, as long as the emphasis is on the comedy. Generally a fan of funny movies; I don't like movies that take themselves too seriously. There's enough of that in real life. I've been watching Once Upon a Time, can't wait for the new season. I loved Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog and anything else by Joss Whedon. Also Marvel movies with the exception of Spiderman.

Food:
I grew up vegetarian, but I'm not anymore. Still prefer my meals to be veggie-heavy. Mediterranean food is some of my favorite, along with Thai, Japanese, and the occasional good old American, including some guilty Southern favorites.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job, my daughter (who lives with her dad during the school year,) interesting things to do, the latest book I've read, what's for dinner, do I need to clean my house *today*...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, exploring somewhere new. Or I might be working, sleeping, or just relaxing at home with some Netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read this far and want to chat. I wouldn't be on here if I didn't want to meet people. So don't be scared, say hi.