Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wings_of_Spring

29 F Northampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Okay, I have been procrastinating, but something up here is better than blank space, so here I go.
I am a 28 year old female. I've dated both men and women, and I find myself attracted to people by their personality, their chemistry, and our connection. I am a Massachusetts native, but I lived in Seattle for the last three years, and just moved back to the state. I have a job I am excited about in Northampton, and I am eager to make new friends, new relationships, and create a community here.
I am a social person. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, biking (I have a bike and am not yet confident on it but aim to be), I've tried surfing, and I'm always up to try something new.
I like tasty food, good music, especially when its live, learning new things, being surprised by life, reading a good book, and having interesting conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
I just got a job working at a college, which I've wanted to do for a while.
I’m really good at
being open. For better or worse, usually you will know what I am thinking or feeling or I'll tell you if you ask. I'm not one to play games.
Also, on a lighter note, I'm really good at being a night owl, and less good about being a morning person without coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have a great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read. I majored in English in college. The book I'm reading now is Five Quarters of the Orange. I like being in book clubs because it gives me a chance to read things I wouldn't necessarily pick up.
Shows I like: West Wing, New Girl, Scandal, Parks and Recreation.
Music: A few of my random favorites: Adele, Anna Nalick, Guster, Joni Mitchell, Straight No Chaser, Nina Simone.
Food: I like good food - tasty, local, fresh, made with love. I really like cooking with others and hosting potlucks. Good food and good conversation! What is better than a fresh summer tomato? Oh yes, and I'm an omnivore.
The six things I could never do without
1. my family
2. my morning coffee
3. hope
4. spending time with people
5. hugs
6. a good song in my head
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've had some emotional scrapes, but I am still a romantic, and believe in the idea that someday I will find a great partner to share my life.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to meet up for drinks, coffee, game night, a potluck, outdoor adventuring! I appreciate getting messages, but if you are going to message me, please say something more than just hi. That doesn't tell me much. I also will try to respond to most thoughtful messages I get that, but if I don't respond, it means that I looked at your profile and didn't think we'd be a match. No hard feelings I hope!

Also, I am not interested in joining an existing couple situation. No judgement, that is just not for me. Thank you!