Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Carbondale, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:55am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

Im Eric and I am a very easy going, laid back guy that takes life as it comes and enjoys every bit of it. I dont hold grudges about anything and I always make the best of things. But on the same token, I am not one of those overly and ALWAYS happy people.

If you like any combination of the following:

Video games, movies, Netflix, cooking/baking, day trips, travelling with sight seeing, outdoor stuff, indoor stuff, star gazing and plane spotting... (The list goes on and on, really)

..then I am your man! I really enjoy those things and many more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a charter Pilot for the university flying the highest officials around to meetings and conventions. Looking for other aviation jobs to move on soonish.

I think that a lot about the younger ages in life are about finding one self and I believe I have done a pretty good job so far in knowing what I want in life and where I wish to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Interpersonal skills, understanding people and mediating.

Cooking. I really enjoy the relaxing aspect behind cooking a nice meal every evening with fresh ingredients!

Video games. I love playing them and would like to think I am good at it.

My profession. It helps to be good at what you wish to be your career.

Problem solving. Not the math kind.. the every day and unexpected kind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not 100% sure, due to the lack that I don't really "notice" myself that much. But on a wild guess, I would say my eyes. They are very green and I have been complemented on them many times before.

And also my humor and character. I usually get along with most people.

And of course my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get to read all to many novels or fiction, but when I do, I enjoy fantasy/adventure books of the nature like harry potter and the lord of the rings. I would really like to pick up reading like that again, but for now, school books must suffice :(

As for movies, I like mostly anything in the genre of action, drama, adventure, sci-fi.. you name it. Sometimes, I can even be overcome to watch romantic movies!

I like rock/alternative rock music over most, and I truly dislike country and rap. But for the most part, just about anything. I like many experimental music styles such as some dubstep and even classical variations.

As said, I eat mostly vegetarian. Lots of salads, noodles and vegetables. But the portions of meat I do eat are beef and poultry. I try to stay away from pork and sea food for ethical reasons.
But I do eat meat ***disclaimer***
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Physics (although I am not a nerd!)
Regular Coke
A good laugh at least once a day
Face to face conversation
A kind heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I will end up. I am a very plan oriented person so I tend to worry about things that could falter my plan.

I am a thinker so there are too many things I could list here. But for now, knowing that I really care (and think) about the ones close to me should be enough said.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly studying probably. Sometimes out and about, and other times I just binge video games. But every night I cook! Love it!

I also work at the local airport so I often end up working the late night shift!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't mean to keep secretes, but I am not going to just throw stuff at people either! At least ask if you are genuinely curios...

But I will share that I am a cuddler and pretty good at it (I am very hot blooded and warm to touch).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you made it to down here, and there was nothing that caught your eye in a negative way, then feel free to send me a note :)

Regardless of your intentions. We can just talk about stuff too, if you are curious about anything!