Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and laughing about it
Post grad
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fairly normal guy with several large tattoos and a sometimes thick Southern accent. I love being outside, animals, hanging out with friends, and reading. I am also a huge live music fan so I love going to music festivals and concerts, actually I am just a music guy in general. It is my passion. Science has always been a fascination of mine, especially the areas of astronomy and biology. I am honest, outgoing, loyal, sarcastic, caring, cerebral, adventurous, and confident in who I am. I love my life and everyone in it. Also, I have a weakness for beards, red heads, tattoos, large vocabularies, kind hearts, and honest smiles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a wonderful job, wonderful family, and wonderful friends. I am incredibly lucky to be in the position I am in life. I make it a point to take good from every situation and am constantly striving to be a better son, brother, friend, godfather, and human.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great guitar player, I'm a great listener, and I'm pretty great at adventure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shaved head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Authors include: Bret Easton Ellis, Neil Gaiman, Arthur C Clarke, David Sedaris, Frank Herbert, Clive Barker, Keats, and Rumi.

Favorite Music includes: The National, Sigur Ros, Leonard Cohen, The Smashing Pumpkins, Nine Inch Nails, REM, The Cure, Sonic Youth, The Airborne Toxic Event, Mumford and Sons, The Avett Brothers, and a whole lot more.

Food: Anything and everything, but have a soft spot for Middle Eastern and Asian cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My family
2.) My friends
3.) My guitar
4.) My pets
5.) Good books
6.) My iPOD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my life and the lives of those I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, spending time with friends, watching movies, drinking, listening to music. It really just depends on the day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I completely humiliated myself in front of Trent Reznor in a bar one time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to know more and distance isn't an issue for me. :)