Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Winslett

25 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as a project manager in the construction industry. I have a lot of independence at work and I like to keep it that way in my personal life too. I don't like being tied down, so I'm almost always willing to go on adventures on weekends or even weeknights.

I like to try new things, especially new activities. I would love to take swing classes at some point.

You can find me at the rockclimbing gym at least once a week. If I find out that you've never tried, get ready to be asked to go climbing! It's like going to the gym, but fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring the world, keeping myself busy with personal projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting myself into awkward and embarrassing situations. It keeps things interesting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Here are the notable books that I have read: A Song of Ice and Fire, Ender's Game, His Dark Materials series, Foundation Series

Movies:
All-time favourite movie: Good Will Hunting
I also like The Girl Next Door, Into the Wild, Shawshank Redemption, American Psycho, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, American Beauty, Primer, etc.

Music:
In no particular order:
A Perfect Circle, Tool, MUSE, Foo Fighters, Incubus, Hocus Pocus, The Black Keys, Opeth, The Raconteurs, Daft Punk, Trentemøller, CHVRCHES, Pendulum, Plants and Animals, The Mars Volta, Deadmau5, Cults, Explosions in the Sky, Blue Sky Black Death and much, much more. One of my favourite things to do is to search the internet for new artists and songs to listen to.

Radio:
I do a lot of driving for work so I feel like I should add this category. Here are my standard channels: 93.5, 99.5, 90.3

TV:
I don't watch much TV, but once in a while I'll get hooked onto a show that I'll binge watch. Breaking Bad was one of those.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Music
- Phone
- Friends
- Rockclimbing
- Internet
- Breakfast
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Makings things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying out new restaurants with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a Napoleon Dynamite action figure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy learning new things, and you don't take yourself too seriously.