Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Akron, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:39am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Boise Idaho. Sadly I haven't traveled too much, until now. In August '14 I moved to Akron Ohio for graduate school

Being a student is a huge part of my life. My friends, being the wonderful people they are, are a huge part of my life. I cannot imagine what my life would be like without them.

I am a shy person when I first meet people, but after I get to know someone I am an affectionate, talkative, and loving individual

Always feel free to message me! I'm not looking for an easy hookup, I would much rather meet new friends, acquaintances, and possibly a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently graduate school. After that I should have my PhD so I will probably become a professor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy spending time with my friends, and I consider myself a great friend. I am always willing to help out friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea. Usually I am very quiet and shy at first but I begin to open up after I know you. I lack any fashion sense, and I enjoy that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Consumption habits are important, I guess. We should probably have something common, you know, a means to create conversation. Yet I don't take them too seriously.

I'm a huge fan of reading I am trying to keep up my habit of reading journal articles and books about sociology/ society. Currently my research interests have included anything about LGBTQ issues (both political and social).

But some books I love are Trainspotting, Cheap, The Road, Requiem for a Dream (I now understand how important puctuation is) and The Grapes of Wrath.

Some movies are American Beauty, Brick, American History X, Kill Bil, Requiem for a Dream, Trainspotting, Drive, Blue Valentine, and many many others.

TV shows? Dr. Who and Futurama are two of my favorites. I must mention Fullmetal Alchemist (both the original and Brotherhood), that show is so damn good. Watch it of you haven't already.

Music- eclectic. Modest mouse, Pygmy Lush, Lana Del Ray. Saintseneca, some jazz and blues, some classical, and some EDM. It all depends on my mood really.

I avoid eating meat. I don't claim to be a vegetarian, but I prefer to anything other than meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close friends
father away friends
a good book
something to do- be it physical exercise, learning something new, or homework
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
LGBTQ issues in a anti-capitalist light.
How to bring an end to racism, sexism, and capitalism in one final swoop.
Anarchy and queer theory.
and other stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably over at a friend's house hanging out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk about anything! I love conversations and debates about anything and nothing.