Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WinterDays22

23 M Powder Springs, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Chris. I'm a relaxed down to earth guy just looking for the right woman to steal my heart and cherish it. I'm very kind hearted and compassionate. Some of my hobbies include playing the electric guitar, playing videogames, building computers, and chilling with friends going out watching movies or whatever us guys decide to do :p

I'm an aspiring Computer Programmer at SPSU currently in my Sophomore year. I love building computers and technology in general, but I don't consider myself a geek. I hopefully plan on becoming a game programmer for a big game company, but I'm learning everything about programming so if I need to land a job at a company just doing regular coding, it shall be done. Unlike a lot of other guys, I DO know how to cook and I enjoy it a lot! I guess that is something unique about me lol. Right now I work for an IT company called Aventis as a Technical Product Coordinator, in short, I review products and do reports.

So, yes I have a car and yes I have a job. But also know that materialistic things do not account for love.

I like listening to a lot Metal music, but I also like Techno and Ambient orchestra or piano style music.

My lifelong goals in life include getting my degree and settling down starting a family and having children of my own.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm pursuing my career of becoming a Computer Programmer, trying to find my soul-mate and eventually settle down and start a family.
I’m really good at
Listening and having intellectual conversations, having a great sense of humor and making someone laugh, being loving and caring for someone. Blogging, YouTubing, Redditing :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I have pretty eyes and I'm tall? O.o
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Bible, fantasy novels
Movies: horror, comedy, action
Shows: Walking Dead, Family Guy, American Dad, South Park, Park sand Recreation, Trailer Park Boys
Food: Italian, Chinese, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, music, love, compassion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and whether or not I'm up the task of improving my overall well being, and my soul mate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, watching Netflix, listening to music, playing videogames.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been hurt a lot in my past, but who hasn't. Also I don't like football or sports, go figure lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You have a strong heart for God, have long term aspirations and know what you want in your life as well as a relationship, are looking for someone to love you for you and spend the rest of your life with possibly.