Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WinterWolf773

23 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm a nerd. Some of my favorite things to do are play PC games (I built my own gaming PC), write, talk long walks in the woods or an arboretum, and work on puzzles. I'm not a girly-girl, I wouldn't go so far as to say I'm one of the guys, but I don't even wear make-up. I like adventure in my life, but also need time to just relax and focus on myself or someone else. I'm shy at first, but once I start getting used to someone and can trust them I'm pretty outspoken and sarcastic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated college and recently moved to Austin. Honestly, mostly in turmoil right now trying to figure out what direction I want my life to go in. I keep thinking I've found a spark for a career but it doesn't last. I won't give up though, so just gonna work odd jobs until I discover the path that I truly desire.

I know one of my long term goals is to become a published author, but unfortunately that career path is pretty much impossible to make enough money to live on in today's world, so I need a more stable career as well. I'm not sure what it will be yet, but I'll find something. In high school I wanted to be a police officer, but studying Criminal Justice in college and maturing into a very different person have made the field really unappealing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly can't think of anything for this. Possibly my hair because I like to keep it short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Ender's Series by Orson Scott Card, Raymond Carver's short stories, Before you Suffocate your Own Fool Self by Danielle Evans
Movies: Moulin Rouge, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, The Never Ending Story, Despicable Me, The Land Before Time
Shows: Steven Universe, Adventure Time, Star Trek
Music: Metal/Rock and Alternative
Food: Home-made?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A pet, gaming PC, books, people, "me/alone time"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Story ideas and characters, how people are isolated within themselves in many ways, but each hold unique characteristics that make it worth trying to overcome the barriers and connect, and animals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with a friend or gaming.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to after you check out my profile? Haha, mostly if you want to chat and get to know me better. Again, I'll be shy at first, but once I warm-up to you I'll be a little more open, just got to get comfortable. From there we may meet up, no guarantees though. If you do message me I usually don't reply if it's just hey or how are you.