Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Winterhunter

38 Breda, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love discovering new worlds, expanding my horizons and helping others to expand theirs.

I'm usually extroverted, but have my introverted moments, I love to learn how things work (and how people think), and try to take a scientific approach to things.

However, my Latin blood certainly has some influence, since I am passionate, and tend to follow my intuition (yeah, guys have it too).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for fun & profit (I believe that work should be serious, but fun), and studying towards my MBA.

Enjoying life, trying to learn something new every day, expanding my boundaries and sharing.

And trying to discover how things work in the Netherlands (I'm quite clueless at the moment :-))
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- travelling :-)
- being passionate
- cooking overly (for the uninitiated) spicy food :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Latin charm (I was seriously told that several times... And I am still laughing about it :-) )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: HP Lovecraft, The Atrocity Archives, Robotech Series, Sun Tzu, Carl von Clausewitz, Kotler, Sex at Dawn...

Movies: A nightmare before Christmas, Top Gun, 2001, Akira, Dreams (Akira Kurosawa), Seven Samurai (Kurosawa), Solaris (Andrey Tarkovskiy). Some cheesy old SciFi movies too, and of course intellectual ones for my nerdy moments.

Series: Top Gear UK, Red Dwarf, Lexx, the History Channel...

Food: Anything spicy, Thai, Indonesian, Indian, Peruvian. As for drinks, I like fine wine and I enjoy proper Porto, single malt whiskey (islands of Skye, Islay and Jura) and cognac.

Music: Almost everything, depending on mood. Some Leave's Eyes, Metallica, Offspring, 80s, Enya, Japanese traditional, classical, techno...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A chance to learn
A chance to discover
The people I love
A sport-y-ish car (I love small mountain roads and German Autobahns :-))
Books
Sensuality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Philosophy. The present.

How to make the world a better place (I know it sounds LAME, but I really MEAN IT).

And why it is jam to-morrow and jam yesterday – but never jam to-day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving...
Or visiting friends...
Or studying...
Or sleeping...
Or out for a movie...

There is no typical Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Here, on an indexed site? No way, Jose :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You feel like :-)
or
- You can explain to me how things work here in the Netherlands :-)