Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WinterrIsComing

24 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Everything below this section is my self summary.
What I’m doing with my life
Deciding what I want to do with my life....

Seriously: I have a great job working for a tech company. I am also attending school to get a degree in business. My dream job is to start my own business. I am very interested in one day opening a restaurant, or game shop(board games, card games, etc.), or maybe something online.
I’m really good at
Cooking
Making funny stuff happen/Being funny
Driving
Anything I practice

Things I am bad at but still love:
Golfing
Video Games
Women
Maturity
The first things people usually notice about me
My good looks, my blue eyes, my six-pack abs and rock hard pecs.

Or maybe.. I am a fun to be around, funny person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings and many more

Shows: MASH, Lost, Game of Thrones, Community, The Office, Southpark, COPS, The Walking Dead

Book: I don't read too many books. I prefer to read interesting articles on the internet. I enjoy reading anything about science, math, or history.

Music: Anything but Country

Food: Favorite type of food has to be Mexican. There is not any food that I really dislike.
The six things I could never do without
Besides the usual (Family, Friends, Food....)
1. My Car
2. The Internet
3. Good Beer
4. Social Events
5. Entertainment
6. My skill with the ladies
7. Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophical: Who am I. Will my life have meaning. Is there reason for anything.

Long Term: Will I be with the love of my life. Will I have the best job ever. Will I have the coolest friends ever. Will I win the lottery.

Short Term: What am I doing this weekend. What do I need to get done for school. What bills do I have to pay. Will I win the lottery (I guess it would help if I played the lottery)
On a typical Friday night I am
1. Out: with friends, at the occasional party, at a movie, playing board games
2. In: watching a movie, watching tv, playing video games, on the internet
3. Passed out in a ditch: because I was jumped after leaving work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One of the few times I have been drunk, I got sick in a friends bathroom. I blamed it on another friend. Best part, the other friend couldn't remember anything so he assumed it was him.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are not crazy and do not do hard drugs. You are between the age of 18-30, and if you think I am interesting.