Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Winterthorn66

47 M Alameda, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an Artist/ Musician ideally seeking another creative type to challenge me. I am kind, good natured,sweet, loving, loyal to my friends and woe to my enemies...just kidding. I enjoy photography, good rambling conversation and anything to do with art and music.
What I’m doing with my life
At an interesting point where old careers go to die and new ones are born. Self employed hustling my own creations with some help from friends, researching galleries and doing graphics for record labels.Also teaching myself electronic music from the ground up.
I’m really good at
Drawing,painting,photography,ambient music production, gardening,procrastination, ennui,cat juggling,woodworking,strip scrabble,defending outmoded formats, blinking while being photographed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wear a lot of black...i dont know, this is a weird one, so subjective...I am not vain.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: memory and Dream by Charles DeLint. War for the Oaks by Emma Bull. Imajica by Clive Barker. Movies: Naked Lunch,Solaris, Howls moving castle,Wizards.Shows: Fringe, Grimm, True Blood...all netflix, cancelled cable....oh and Game of Thrones. Music: sigur Ros,just saw them play live in s.f.(4-2013), I would guarantee 90 percent of my music collection though would be unknown to most....food: opportunivore; whatever is available at the time;artists dont eat!
The six things I could never do without
Electricity, hot running water, my cozy bed, guitars,amps,effects,....wait, that's all I get?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The fact that we are on a ball of rock hurtling through space at thousands of miles per hour on a giant 3-dimensional pool table and we worry about finding true love....kind of sweet and insane at the same time
On a typical Friday night I am
you don't want to know, it's boring; that's why i'm here....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lots of stories to tell, but a friend tells me to share them later...so maybe.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
if you are an artist or musician or just into the arts, always learning, curious, adventurous, love the weirder aspects of life, have a bizarre sense of humor.