Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WiredIvy

28 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
From LA born and raised, though my people are from back east. I did my time in Chicago, Spain and Iowa learning that yes, the weather here is indeed awesome and I do love driving my car though there's nothing wrong with public transportation.

I love film, literature, art and music. I used to be fluent in Spanish, though I'm far out of practice now.

I have a strange, but quick sense of humor, dark and sharp.

I'm shy but somehow also outgoing at the same time.
What I’m doing with my life
Figuring out my next step. Exploring my singing. Getting out into the world. Trying to escape the inexorable pull of my television.
I’m really good at
Not filling out these kinds of profiles. I'm intelligent and open and culturally versed. If those are skills. I have a good voice. I'm also quite good at dancing enthusiastically around my apartment.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my laugh are pretty attention grabbing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies. I'm a very accomplished movie game player. I grew up with them. But some of my favorite directors are Bernardo Bertolucci, Antonioni (Blow Up in particular), Curtis Hanson and Pedro Almodovar. I love artsy, smart movies and film noir, but I'm not above the occasional great action movie or incredible animation. A few of my faves are Stealing Beauty, LA Confidential, Velvet Goldmine, Secretary, Stardust, Volver and Howl's Moving Castle. I hate horror movies, I don't enjoy feeling scared.

I love to read. Mysteries are really fun for some fluffier stuff. I love to read plays, Roberto Arlt is a passion of mine. A few of my favorite authors off the top of my head: Nabokov, Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, Laurie R King, Kundera and scores of others I can't think of. I'm a big nerd so I'm also starting to get into nonfictionnow that I'm not forced to learn anymore.

When it comes to music I'm not always up on what's new or hip, but I love to learn and listen to interesting stuff. Singing is one of my favorite things to do. A few that scream out are Aimee Mann, Manu Chao, Magnetic Fields, Juanes.

Food should always be an exploration. I'll try almost anything once. I like Japanese, Chinese, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese, Spanish and Moroccan to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Friends.
Something to occupy my attention.
Sunshine.
Something to look forward to.
My cat.
Espresso.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I guiltily watch too much television.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're funny. If you have a talent or passion that you are enthusiastic about. If you're confident and enjoy stimulating conversation. Oh, and you take the time for basic spelling, no offense meant.